We are Republic of Media . We’re media people, but we’re not like the rest.

We’re Freethinkers – working with clients to deliver media effectiveness and manage transformation. Born in the digital age, we are the fastest growing media agency in the UK.

From offices in Manchester and Edinburgh we build relationships rather than silos. Our values guide our culture: we are Progressive, Open, Positive, United and Agile.

We are inventors and creators, combining talent and data to produce results. It’s a brave new world and anything’s possible. Liberate yourself.

Meet our team

Our team are our greatest asset. We recruit smart, creative people then we give them the freedom and support to produce transformational results – that’s Freethinking. Our purpose is to find a better way of doing things that’s right for our clients and our staff. Unconstrained by trading deals, and powered by a culture of innovation and agility. We are inventors and creators. We have some of the most experienced strategists, planners and buyers in the country working hands-on with brand owners to make a tangible, commercial difference.

Join the Team
  • Stuart Feather Chair - The Freethinking Group
  • Simon Crunden CEO - The Freethinking Group / Managing Director - Republic of Media
  • Gill Jarvie Director of Client Services, Edinburgh
  • Leigh Herbert Director of Client Services, Manchester
  • Simon Watson Director of Digital
  • Dean Mckinney Finance Director - Republic of Media
  • Carl Brady Trading Director - The Freethinking Group & Republic of Media
  • Clare Elder Director of Strategy
  • Deborah Mackay Business Director
  • Claire Mathieson Business Director
  • Alex Brown Business Director
  • Laura Behan Head of AV
  • Laura Maguire Head of Research and Insight
  • Jan Cerretti AV Account Director
  • Nickie Wilson Accounts Manager
  • George Frielick Business Director
  • Graeme Sneddon Credit Controller
  • Justyna Korpala Digital Account Director
  • Aiguste Mockute Account Director
  • Francesca Coia Digital Planning Account Director
  • Ainsley Hart Account Director
  • Will Pearson Account Director
  • Anthony Norris Digital Account Director
  • Naomi Hancock Management Accountant
  • Katie Bunting Digital Account Director
  • Emily Bryson Senior Digital Manager
  • Matthew Palfreyman Senior Digital Manager
  • Anya Subberwal Senior Digital Manager
  • Lauren Conaty Senior AV Manager
  • Helen Lomax Senior Comms Planning Manager
  • Megan Connell AV Account Director
  • Jack Robb Senior Comms Planning Account Manager
  • Dionne McComish Comms Planning Manager
  • Sophie Hill Comms Planning Manager
  • Peter Rancati Digital Media Executive
  • Jay Hopkinson AV Coordinator
  • Lily McCarthy Comms Planning Executive
  • Brittany Flood Comms Planning Executive
  • Eddie Price Digital Media Executive
  • Keri Sinclair Office Manager
  • Ciara McCartney Digital Media Executive
  • Angeline Umba AV Executive
  • Sailor Parsons Comms Planning Executive
  • Emma Armstrong AV Executive
  • Charlie Rickard Digital Media Executive
  • Sophie Lamont Comms Planning Assistant
  • Amy Wilson Comms Planning Assistant
  • Ann-Kathrin Pfleging Comms Planning Assistant
  • George Dickens Comms Planning Assistant
  • Annie Chisnall Comms Planning Trainee
  • Jessica Melody-Rupnik Research and Insight Assistant
  • Giovanni Cucinotta Digital Media Assistant
  • Sorrel Feather Comms Planning Trainee

You have seen all our team members.
Like what you see?

Join the team